Executive Council

President
Dr Sukhdev Soni
(815) 741-4758
scsoni34@gmail.com

Vice President
Anil Oroskar
(630) 850-9725
anil@orochem.com

General Secretary
Sangeeta Hans
(630) 551-6899
sangeet101@hotmail.com

Joint Secretary
Kirit Shah
(630) 753-0345
knshah936@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Sushil Prem
(847) 782-0154
sushil_prem@hotmail.com

Joint Treasurer
Atul Verma
(630) 897-3758

Librarian
Ranjana Gulati
(630) 960-2976

Estate Management
Ajay Arya
(847) 630-8332
aarya10@yahoo.com

Govindbhai Patel
(630) 231-3213
govindbhai1944@yahoo.com

Mahen Panchal
(630) 968-1978
mahencpanchal@gmail.com

Rahul Trivedi
(224) 715-1344

Dining Coordinators
Survesha Sehgal
(630) 894-2333
sehgal2006@sbcglobal.net

Bharti Verma
(630) 897-3758

Public Relations
Chander Sehgal
(630) 894-2333
sehgal2006@sbcglobal.net

Ramesh Malhan
(630) 550-1385
ramesh.malhan@pccrusa.com

Mukund Panchal
(312) 371-2583
mukund1252@yahoo.com